Prof. Dr. Adel Hadi Al- Baghdadi, Editor-in-Chief.
President of University of Babylon.
uniheadoffice@uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Prof. Dr. Wesam S. Bhaya, Co-Editor-in-Chief.
University of Babylon, Iraq.
wesambhaya@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq
 

Editorial Boards

Prof. Dr. Falah Hassan Hussein
College of Pharmacy, University of Babylon, Iraq.
abohasan_hilla@yahoo.com

Professional Memberships

 

Prof. Dr. Fikrat M. Hassan
University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq.
fikrat@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq

 

Prof. Dr. Eng. Sattar B. Sadkhan
IT College, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Chair of IEEE ComSoc Iraq Chapter.
drengsattar@ieee.org

 

Assist Prof. Dr. Ayad F. Alkaim
Department of Chemistry, University of Babylon, Babil, Iraq.
alkaimayad@gmail.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein,
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com

Professional Memberships

 

Fouad Fadhil Al-Qaim
Asst. Prof. PhD in Anlytical Chemistry (Liquid Chromatography/Mass Spectrometry}
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences for Women, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Ph.D. from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia.
Post Doctorate in: Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology-Univesiti Teknologi Malaysia.
fouadalkaim@yahoo.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Hussein Hadwan
Biochemistry, Chemistry Dept., College of Science, University of Babylon, Iraq.
mahmoudhadwan@gmail.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wisam J. Khudhayer
Department of Energy Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Babylon, Iraq.
PhD from University of Arkansas, USA
wisamjaleel@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Haider Al-Mumen
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
Ph.D. from Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University, MI, USA.
hayderalmumen@gmail.com

 

Dr. Mohammed Abdulrazzak Msekh
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Babylon, Babil, Iraq.
Ph.D. from Institute of Structural Mechanics, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Bauhaus Universität- Weimar, Germany.
mohammed.msekh@outlook.com

 

Prof. Dr. Fouad A. Majeed
Department of Physics, College of Education for Pure Science, University of Babylon.
pure.fouad.attia@uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Dr. Rafid Sagban,
Computer Sciences Dept., University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
Ph.D. in Information Technology, Northern University of Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia.
rsagban@uobabylon.edu.iq

Professional Memberships

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rafah M. Almuttairi,
Director of Studies and Planning Department, and Lecturer in College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
rafahmohammed@gmail.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayad M. J. Al-Mamoori,     
Environmental Biotechnology, College of Science, University of Babylon, Iraq.
(Ethics Committee Member)
ayad@uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Prof. Dr. Eman S.Bhaya
Mathematics Department, College of Education for Pure Sciences, University of Babylon, Iraq.
emanbhaya@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq

  

Dr. Alaa Tareq Shakir  Al-Hassnawi
Department of Biology, College of Science, University of Babylon, Babil, Iraq.
(Chair of Ethics Committee)
 alaatark79@yahoo.com

 

Asst. Prof.Dr. Imad Ali Disher,
Material Engineering, University of Babylon, Babil, Hilla, Iraq.
Ph.D. from  Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India.
imadali4@uobabylon.edu.iq

 

 Dr. Raaid Alubady,
College of IT, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Ph.D. degree in Information Technology from the Universiti Utara Malaysia.
alubadyraaid@gmail.com

Professional Memberships

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Munther Fadhel Hasan,
Art Education Dept., Faculty of Fine Arts, University of Babylon, Iraq.
fine.munther.fadhel@uobabylon.edu.iq,
drmfhd@gmail.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Sahib Mubarak
College of Education for Human Sciences, Department of English, University of Babylon, Iraq.
asjam72@gmail.com

 

Mustafa Al-Alwani

Department of Architectural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Ph.D. from Plymouth University, UK.
mustafalwani@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Ali S. Al-Turaihi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
Ph.D. from Department of Energy and Power, Cranfield University, UK.
alialturhee@yahoo.com

  

Editorial Advisory Boards

Associate Professor Dr. Ali Al-Sherbaz,
Faculty of Arts, Science and Technology, University of Northampton, UK.
ali.al-sherbaz@northampton.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Timon Rabczuk,
Bauhaus University Weimar, Germany.
timon.rabczuk@uni-weimar.de

 

Associated Professor Dr. Saman Ebadi,
Razi University, Iran.
samanebadi@gmail.com

 

Prof. Nabil Mohie Abdel-Hamid,
Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt.
nabilmohie@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Maryam Zarghooni
University of Toronto, Canada.
m.zarghooni@utoronto.ca

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mahdi Ahadian,
Sharif University of Technology, Iran.
ahadian@sharif.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Ku-Mahamud
Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
ruhana@uum.edu.my

 

Prof. Majid Ghassemi
K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
ghasemi@kntu.ac.ir

 

Dr. Suvardhan Kanchi
Durban University of Technology, Durban, South Africa.
kanchis@dut.ac.za

 

Prof. Dr. Ajith Abraham
Machine Intelligence Research Labs, Auburn, Washington, USA.
ajith.abraham@ieee.org

 

Dr. Jayme Harpring
Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida, USA.
harpcomm@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Bandaru Mallikarjuna
Department of Mathematics, BMS College of Engineering, Karnataka, India.
mallikarjunab.maths@bmsce.ac.in

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Watit Pakdee
Faculty of Engineering, Thammasat University, Pathumthani, THAILAND.
pwatit@engr.tu.ac.th

 
Dr. Hoshang Kolivand
School of Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
H.Kolivand@ljmu.ac.uk


Dr. Thar Baker Shamsa
Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John University (LJMU), UK.
T.M.Shamsa@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Dr. Ali Mehmanparast
Structural Integrity, Cranfield University, UK.
a.mehmanparast@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Denis Reilly
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, School of Computer Science, Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
D.Reilly@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Haydar Al-Shukri
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA.
hjalshukri@ualr.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Hussain Al-Rizzo
Department of Systems Engineering, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA.
hmalrizzo@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Muthanna H. AL-Dahhan
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, USA
aldahhanm@mst.edu

 

Dr. Hail Rihan
School of Biological and Marine Sciences, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, UK.
hail.rihan@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Dr. Syeda Zainab D.
Sustainable Technology Services Manager at Wates Group, University of Plymouth, UK.
zasyeda@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Managing Editors

 Mr. Ahmed Rawdhan Salman, Engilish Editor,

Mrs. Zainab jawad AbdulHussein, Secretariat,

Mrs. Duha Khalid Ghazala, Typesetter and Editor,

Mrs Alyaa Jabbar Majeed, Typesetter and Copy Editor.

Mrs. Shahla Abd-AlAmeer, Office Workflow,

Mrs Zainab Abd Alhussain, Financial Manager,

Mrs. Samar Kareem Fakhri, Typesetter,

Mr. Hayder Faisal jihad, Contact Manager,

Mrs. Zainab Jabbar Majeed, Typesetter and Engilish Editor,

Mrs. Zahraa Sabah Saleh, Typesetter.